Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

HSYM & MSY...

HSYM & MSYM

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

PRE-K - 5 - Fo...

PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
2
3
4

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
5

OREMUS - A Gui...

OREMUS - A Guide to Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
6
7
8

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

PRE-K - 5 - Fo...

PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
9
10
11

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
12

OREMUS - A Gui...

OREMUS - A Guide to Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
13
14
15

MSYM

MSYM

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

PRE-K - 5 - Fo...

PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
16
17
18

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
19

OREMUS - A Gui...

OREMUS - A Guide to Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
20
21
22

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Church

PRE-K - 5 - Fo...

PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Bon Fire - HSY...

Bon Fire - HSYM & MSYM

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Pavilion
23
24
25

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
26

OREMUS - A Gui...

OREMUS - A Guide to Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
27
28
29

PRE-K - 5 - Fo...

PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • HSYM & MSYM

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Parish Center

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • OREMUS - A Guide to Prayer

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • HSYM

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Parish Center

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • OREMUS - A Guide to Prayer

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • MSYM

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Parish Center

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • OREMUS - A Guide to Prayer

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Church

  • PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • Bon Fire - HSYM & MSYM

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Pavilion

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Parish Center

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • OREMUS - A Guide to Prayer

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center