Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

The Ministry o...

The Ministry of the Wild Goose

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
5
6

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

St. Benedict F...

St. Benedict Family Program

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
8
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

The Ministry o...

The Ministry of the Wild Goose

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
12
13

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
15

Priest Convoca...

Priest Convocation

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

Priest Convoca...

Priest Convocation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • All day event

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Priest Convoca...

Priest Convocation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

Priest Convoca...

Priest Convocation

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • All day event

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

The Ministry o...

The Ministry of the Wild Goose

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
19
20

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

FF - Pre-K thr...

FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
22
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

The Ministry o...

The Ministry of the Wild Goose

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
26
27

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

NO CLASS - Chi...

NO CLASS - Children's Mass @ 9:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
29
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
31
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • The Ministry of the Wild Goose

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish Center

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Benedict Family Program

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • The Ministry of the Wild Goose

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish Center

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Priest Convocation

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 All day

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Priest Convocation

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 All day

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Priest Convocation

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 All day

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Priest Convocation

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • The Ministry of the Wild Goose

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish Center

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • The Ministry of the Wild Goose

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish Center

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • NO CLASS - Children's Mass @ 9:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM