Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass - Assumpt...

Mass - Assumption of the BVM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: church

Mass - Assumpt...

Mass - Assumption of the BVM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: church
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
27
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
31
 

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Mass - Assumption of the BVM

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    church

  • Mass - Assumption of the BVM

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    church

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM