Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

NO CLASS - Chi...

NO CLASS - Children's Mass @ 9:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4
5
6
7
8
9

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FF - Pre-K thr...

FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
11
12
13
14
15
16

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

St. Benedict F...

St. Benedict Family Program

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
25
26
27
28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • NO CLASS - Children's Mass @ 9:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Benedict Family Program

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM