Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adult Lenten P...

Adult Lenten Program

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
2
3
4

HSYM & MSY...

HSYM & MSYM

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

PRE-K - 5 - Fo...

PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
5
6
7
8

Adult Lenten P...

Adult Lenten Program

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
9
10
11

HSYM

HSYM

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

PRE-K - 5 - Fo...

PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
12
13
14
15

Adult Lenten P...

Adult Lenten Program

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
16
17
18

Silver Ring Th...

Silver Ring Thing - HSYM & MSYM

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

ST. JOSEPH'S D...

ST. JOSEPH'S DAY PROJECT PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
19
20
21

Lenten Regiona...

Lenten Regional Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
22

Adult Lenten P...

Adult Lenten Program

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center
23
24
25

Easter Egg Hun...

Easter Egg Hunt HSYM & MSYM

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

PALM SUNDAY PR...

PALM SUNDAY PRE-K - 5 - Formation

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
26
27
28
29

Adult Lenten P...

Adult Lenten Program

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center

Mass - Holy Th...

Mass - Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: church
30

Service - Good...

Service - Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church
31

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Adult Lenten Program

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • HSYM & MSYM

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Adult Lenten Program

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • HSYM

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Adult Lenten Program

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Silver Ring Thing - HSYM & MSYM

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • ST. JOSEPH'S DAY PROJECT PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Lenten Regional Penance Service

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Adult Lenten Program

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Easter Egg Hunt HSYM & MSYM

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • PALM SUNDAY PRE-K - 5 - Formation

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Adult Lenten Program

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Center

  • Mass - Holy Thursday

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    church

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Service - Good Friday

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Church