Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4
5
6

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Service Ash We...

Service Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
7

A Biblical Wal...

A Biblical Walk Through The Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: St. Benedict Parish Center
8
9

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FF - Pre-K thr...

FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
11
12
13
14

A Biblical Wal...

A Biblical Walk Through The Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: St. Benedict Parish Center
15
16

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

St. Joseph Day...

St. Joseph Day Project

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19
20
21

A Biblical Wal...

A Biblical Walk Through The Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: St. Benedict Parish Center
22
23

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FF - Pre-K thr...

FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
25
26
27
28

A Biblical Wal...

A Biblical Walk Through The Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: St. Benedict Parish Center
29
30

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church

  • Service Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • A Biblical Walk Through The Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Benedict Parish Center

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • A Biblical Walk Through The Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Benedict Parish Center

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Joseph Day Project

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • A Biblical Walk Through The Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Benedict Parish Center

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • A Biblical Walk Through The Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Benedict Parish Center

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM