Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mother of God

Mother of God

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: church
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FF - Pre-K thr...

FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
13
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FF - Pre-K thr...

FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
27
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mother of God

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    church

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM