Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

2

Ash Wednesday

Service - Ash...

3

Daily Mass

4
5

Weekend Mass

6

Weekend Mass

Faith Formatio...

7
8

Daily Mass

9
10

Daily Mass

11
12

Weekend Mass

13

Weekend Mass

14
15

Daily Mass

16
17

Daily Mass

18
19

Weekend Mass

20

Weekend Mass

Faith Formatio...

21
22

Daily Mass

23
24

Daily Mass

25
26

Weekend Mass

27

Weekend Mass

28
     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Service - Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM