Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

2
3

Weekend Mass

4

Weekend Mass

5
6

Daily Mass

7
8

Daily Mass

9
10

Weekend Mass

11

Weekend Mass

12
13

Daily Mass

14
15

Assumption of...

Assumption of...

16
17

Weekend Mass

18

Weekend Mass

19
20

Daily Mass

21
22

Daily Mass

23
24

Weekend Mass

25

Weekend Mass

26
27

Daily Mass

28
29

Daily Mass

30
31

Weekend Mass

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Assumption of the BVM

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    church

  • Assumption of the BVM

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    church

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM