Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass & FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
14
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FF - Pre-K thr...

FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
21
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

No Mass - Prie...

No Mass - Priest Convocation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

No Mass - Prie...

No Mass - Priest Convocation

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • All day event
25
26

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
28
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Children's Mass & FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • No Mass - Priest Convocation

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • No Mass - Priest Convocation

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM