Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

2
3

Weekend Mass

4

Weekend Mass

5
6
7
8

Daily Mass

9
10

Weekend Mass

11

Weekend Mass

12
13
14
15

Daily Mass

16
17

Weekend Mass

18

Weekend Mass

19
20
21
22

Daily Mass

23
24

Weekend Mass

25

Weekend Mass

26
27
28
29

Daily Mass

30
31

Weekend Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM