Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Jesse Tree Hel...

Jesse Tree Helpers at 9:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Parish Center

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FF - Pre-K thr...

FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Christmas Page...

Christmas Pageant Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Regional Penan...

Regional Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: church
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Christmas Page...

Christmas Pageant & Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish Center
23
24

Nativity of th...

Nativity of the Lord

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: church

Nativity of th...

Nativity of the Lord

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: church
25

Christmas Day

Christmas Day

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: church
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
30
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Jesse Tree Helpers at 9:30 Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Parish Center

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • FF - Pre-K through 5th Grade

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Christmas Pageant Practice

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Regional Penance Service

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    church

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Christmas Pageant & Party

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish Center

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Nativity of the Lord

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    church

  • Nativity of the Lord

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    church

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    church

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM