Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Daily Mass

3
4

Weekend Mass

5

Weekend Mass

6
7
8
9

Daily Mass

10
11

Weekend Mass

12

Weekend Mass

13
14
15
16

Daily Mass

17
18

Weekend Mass

19

Weekend Mass

20
21
22
23

Daily Mass

24
25

Weekend Mass

26

Weekend Mass

27
28
29
30

Daily Mass

31
 

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM